Wednesday, October 5, 2022
HomeCareerProfession AMA (Ask Me Something) - Stay Occasion

Profession AMA (Ask Me Something) – Stay Occasion


Be part of us for Profession AMA! Come get your profession & job search questions answered by our workforce each Tuesday at 11 am ET / 8 am PT and Thursday at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT.


What to anticipate:

  • A 30-minute LIVE session of Q&A associated to your profession and job search.
  • All questions can be entered into the chat function. In case you have a query, please write, “QUESTION:” earlier than the precise query you need to ask.
  • Be happy to ask for recommendation, examples, and how-tos for something job search and profession growth.

Cannot make the dwell session? No worries! A recording can be out there.

Sign-up button

We hope to see you there!

From Your Website Articles

Associated Articles Across the Net

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments